Department Directory

 

Sometimes you want to get in touch with someone. Sometimes you need some information and want someone to talk to. This is the group to do it. Contact us about your needs and we'll see what we can do. 

Owner chris@taylormaidfarms.com Chris Martin is the life-long owner of Taylor Maid Farms.
General Manager rob@taylormaidfarms.com Runs the ship!
Donations donations@taylormaidfarms.com Anything related to donations; non-profits only please.
Wholesale - North lisa@taylormaidfarms.com Any wholesale business at or North of Hwy 12.
Wholesale - South terry@taylormaidfarms.com Any wholesale business at or South of Hwy 12.
Production production@taylormaidfarms.com The team that makes the coffee really good!
Coffee Bar & Retail retail@taylormaidfarms.com Contact our Coffee Bar at the Barlow in Sebastopol.
Marketing marketing@taylormaidfarms.com The team that makes us look good.
Jobs jobs@taylormaidfarms.com Think you want to work here? Send a resume.
Tours tours@taylormaidfarms.com Want to see how we do what we do?

 

* to download and submit a donation request form, please click here